Tea Bag Wallet

December 30, 2009 at 21:50 pm Leave a comment

I made this tea bag wallet for a friend of mine who helped me prepare for a recent English exam (which I aced, by the way… :P). Remember Tea Bag Wallet #1 and Tea Bag Wallet #2? This is one just like it, just nicer (in my humble opinion). I made it once again following the tutorial from Is It Naptime Yet?, with a slight modification: I didn’t use a button for the closure but a snap closure. But I am definitely starting to go off them, as they keep loosening all the time…

But, enough of that – here are some pictures of the tea bag wallet!

Oh, did I mention I made two of those wallets? =)

Entry filed under: Projects. Tags: , , .

Sneak Peek Small Pouch

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Feeds

Recent Posts

Pattern Challenge

Pattern Challenge


