Another fabric bead necklace!

December 5, 2008 at 22:54 pm 1 comment

I just loved the first fabric bead necklace I produced some time ago. So I had to make another one 😉

This time I used a great fabric I did get from my aunt – a cotton / satin mix in a ‘pucci’ design. So beautiful! And because of the pattern I didn’t have to use any other fabric =)

Hope you like this one as well! And I think I might just make another one like it and give it away as a Christmas present…

Getting started:

Fabric Bead Necklace

The finished necklace:

Fabric Bead Necklace

Fabric Bead Necklace

Oh, and remember: The tutorial is from froo*gal – for all those who feel inspired =)

Entry filed under: Uncategorized. Tags: , , , , , .

Origami wreath My new best friend

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. keme  |  June 12, 2009 at 20:50 pm

    Beautiful!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Feeds

Recent Posts

Pattern Challenge

Pattern Challenge


