What I’ve been up to

April 2, 2010 at 16:35 pm Leave a comment

Well, apart from passing my last-ever university exam (yay!), there’s the small matter of completing my thesis. Regarding sewing, I finally found the time to alter some clothing. Just a few alterations – mending holes, taking in at the sides, shortening the strap length on one of my favourite tunics etc.

I am also working on finishing my next project for the pattern challenge. As soon as I resolve the last issues I have with the garment, I will present it to you! Let’s just say I’m not yet completely happy with it…

Additionally, I submitted my Cabo Halter top to the Spring Top Week that’s taking place over at Made by Rae.

Check out the flickr pool of all the entries!

Wishing you all a very happy Easter weekend =)

Entry filed under: Inspirations, Projects. Tags: .

Pattern Challenge: Cabo Halter Modeled Recipe: Banana & Walnut Bread

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Feeds

Recent Posts

Pattern Challenge

Pattern Challenge


Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

