Wasp Bag

July 17, 2009 at 11:20 am Leave a comment

Another Wasp Bag! Sadly, I’ve only got shaky, blurry mobile phone images of it, as my camera’s batteries were running low. And as I was giving it away to a friend that day, it was my last chance to take a picture of it. But my friend promised me to take some pictures of it and send them to me! So hopefully there’ll be some higher-quality ones around soon. =)

I love this bag! It was hard to let it go ;) I chose a thrift store fabric in gray as the outside and another thrift store fabric in flowery blue/white for the inside and the handles, as well as the frayed fabric flower I made to accessorize the bag.

Wasp Bag

Wasp Bag

Frayed Fabric Flower

As I mentioned before, the Wasp Bag tutorial can be found here. And the tutorial I used for the fabric flower was posted here.

Entry filed under: Projects. Tags: , , , , .

Patchwork Lavender Pillow Another fabric necklace

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Feeds

Recent Posts

Pattern Challenge

Pattern Challenge


Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

